Select Page
The District Grand Lodge of Mark Master Masons of Cyprus
Under the Grand Lodge of Mark Master Masons of England & Wales and its Districts and Lodges overseas

 “Except the Lord build the house, they labour in vain that build it”

On Saturday 27th November 2010 The District Grand Lodge of Cyprus was Constituted by the M.W. Pro Grand Master, John Hale assisted by Officers of Grand Lodge at The St. Raphael Hotel, Limassol, Cyprus. R.W.Bro. Theodosios Socratous Theodossiou, was installed as the District Grand Master for the District of Cyprus and W. Bro. Duncan Moore, P.G.S.D. R.A.M.G.R. was appointed Deputy District Grand Master.

R.W. Bro. Theodosios S.Theodossiou R.A,M.G.R.
District Grand Master

W. Bro. Andrew Theocharous R.A.M.G.R.
Dep. District Grand Master

District Grand Lodge of Mark Master Masons of Cyprus
Administration 2022 – 23

Dist.G.M. – R. W. Bro. Theodosios S. Theodossiou R.A.M.G.R, –   Dep Dist.G.M. – W.Bro A.Theocharous R.A.M.G.R.


Dist.G.S.W. – W.Bro R. Makrosellis, P.G.St.B.Dist G.J.W. – W. Bro T.J. Evans.  Dist.G. M.O. – W.Bro K.E. Hart MBE

Dist.G.S.O. – W.Bro A. Makris, Dist.G.J.O. – W.Bro S. Azzi  P.G.St.B, P,Dist S.G.W. , Dist.G.Chap. – V. W. E.S. Williams. P.G.J.O​, R.A.M.G.R.

Dist.G.Treas. – W.Bro R. Hynes –  Dist.G.Almoner. –  W. Bro. M.J. Louisides, Dist.G.Sec. – V.W.Bro P. Baldwin, P.G.J.O.

 Dist.G.D.C. – W.Bro D.O.V Hubbard MBE. Dist.G.Insp.Wks. – W. Bro. H. Zannetos, Dist.G.Swd.B. – W. Bro. A. Lennartz, 

Dep.Dist.G.D.C. W.Bro A. Athanasiades,  Dist.G.S.D. – W. Bro. I.P. McLean, Dist.G.J.D. – W.Bro O.Yenovkian

Dist.G.Org. – W.Bro S.E. Zeidan, Dist.G.St.B. – W. Bro. E. Tsivitanides, Dist.G.I.G. – W.Bro. P. Kyriacou. 

Dist.G.Stwd. – W. Bro. J.Farah, Dist.G.Stwd. – W.Bro K Andreou, Dist.G.Tyler. – W.Bro.J.S, Greenwood

,  , 

Secretaries & Scribes

For further information about the District Grand Lodge of Mark Master Masons of Cyprus

please contact the District Grand Secretary W. Bro. A. Kyriakoudes by using the ‘Contact’ menu item.

Best viewed using Chrome

website translator plugin